2022 Calendar

All events are held at the Pavilion at Redwood Estates unless otherwise noted. Call 408-353-1866 to volunteer for any event.

 

Wednesday, January 19 @ 7:30pm

Board of Directors meeting - members welcome

Wednesday, February 16 @ 7:30pm

Board of Directors meeting - members welcome

Sunday, March 13 @ 2:00pm

Annual Meeting of the Members

Wednesday, March 16 @ 7:30pm

Board of Directors meeting - members welcome

Wednesday, April 20 @ 7:30pm

Board of Directors meeting - members welcome

Wednesday, May 18 @ 7:30pm

Board of Directors meeting - members welcome

Thursdays, June 9 and 23

Santa Clara County Library Bookmobile visits the Redwood Estates Pavilion parking lot

Wednesday, June 15 @ 7:30pm

Board of Directors meeting - members welcome

Thursdays, July 14 and 28

Santa Clara County Library Bookmobile visits the Redwood Estates Pavilion parking lot

Wednesday, July 20 @ 7:30pm

Board of Directors meeting - members welcome

Thursday, August 11

Santa Clara County Library Bookmobile visits the Redwood Estates Pavilion parking lot

Wednesday, August 17 @ 7:30pm

Board of Directors meeting - members welcome

Wednesday, September 21 @ 7:30pm

Board of Directors meeting - members welcome

Wednesday, October 19 @ 7:30pm

Board of Directors meeting - members welcome

Wednesday, November 16 @ 7:30pm

Board of Directors meeting - members welcome

Wednesday, December 21 @ 7:30pm

Board of Directors meeting - members welcome


Weekly/Monthly Events

Thursday mornings 10:15–11:30
Yoga (Los Gatos Recreation)—drop-ins welcome!

Thursdays 7:30 pm
Alcoholics Anonymous

Please note that the Upper Playground has no restroom facilities, and the restrooms at the Lower Playground are for members only.