2021 Calendar

All events are held at the Pavilion at Redwood Estates unless otherwise noted. Call 408-353-1866 to volunteer for any event.

 

Sunday,  April 11 @ 2:00pm

Annual meeting of the members
Declaration of candidacy 2020 form

Sunday, April 12 @ 11:00am – 12:00 noon

Kids' Easter egg hunt

Saturday, April 17 @ 7:30am

Brush chipping program

Wednesday, April 28 @ 7:30pm

Board of Directors meeting - members welcome

Wednesday, May 19 @ 7:30pm

Board of Directors meeting - members welcome

Saturday, May 29 

Redwood Estates Pool opens

Wednesday, June 16 @ 7:30pm

Board of Directors meeting - members welcome

Wednesday, July 21 @ 7:30pm

Board of Directors meeting - members welcome

Wednesday, August 18 @ 7:30pm

Board of Directors meeting - members welcome

Wednesday, September 15 @ 7:30pm

Board of Directors meeting - members welcome

Saturday, September 18 @ 7:30am

Brush chipping program

Wednesday, October 20 @ 7:30pm

Board of Directors meeting - members welcome

Saturday, October 31 @ 4:00 – 6:00pm

Free Kids' Halloween Goodie Bags if you DARE! Drive by and pick up your "hands free" goodie bag. But what will be inside? Please RSVP the number of goodie bags needed by October 30 at resaservice@comcast.net or 408-353-1866.

Wednesday, November 17 @ 7:30pm

Board of Directors meeting - members welcome

Wednesday, December 15 @ 7:30pm

Board of Directors meeting - members welcome

 


Weekly/Monthly Events

Tuesdays/Fridays 9–10:00 am
Midlife Fitness (Los Gatos Recreation)

Thursday mornings 10:15–11:30
Yoga (Los Gatos Recreation)—drop-ins welcome!

Thursdays 7:30 pm
Alcoholics Anonymous

Girl Scouts meet on the last Sunday of each month.

MERC Meetings have now moved to the Pavilion

Park reservations are required for group functions to prevent overlap. Please note that the parks have no restroom facilities.