2015–2016 Board

At the Annual Meeting of the Members on Sunday, the 2015–2016 Board of Directors was elected:

  • President:  Lisa Sgarlato (resapresident@comcast.net)
  • Vice President: Rick Swayne
  • Secretary: Elaine Daniels
  • Treasurer: Philip Schuyler
  • Director at Large: Tom Summer

Members of the Board of Directors may be contacted through the RESA office at 408 353 1866.